School Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Orchestra
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Orchestra
-
Wed, Oct 6
Book Fair
-
Boo to the Flu
-
Thu, Oct 7
Orchestra
-
Book Fair
-
Fri, Oct 8
Book Battle Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Orchestra
-
Wed, Oct 13
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
VEX Robotics Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Orchestra
-
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Oct 20
VEX Robotics Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 21
Orchestra
-
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Oct 22
PTA Carnival
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 3
VEX Robotics Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 4
Orchestra
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6